Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Shamsad Mortuza, PhD
Pro-Vice Chancellor, ULAB, Bangladesh
Dean, School of Arts and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
shamsad.mortuza@ulab.edu.bd

 

Executive Editor

Arifa Ghani Rahman
Associate Professor and Head, Department of English and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
arifa.rahman@ulab.edu.bd

 

Assistant Editors

Mohammad Zaki Rezwan
Senior Lecturer, Department of English and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
zaki.rezwan@ulab.edu.bd

Mohammad Mosiur Rahman
Senior Lecturer, Department of English and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
mosiur.rahman@ulab.edu.bd

 

Editorial Board

Prof. Kaiser Haq, PhD
Dean, School of Arts and Humanities, and Professor, Department of English and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
kaiser.haq@ulab.edu.bd

Prof. Syed Manzoorul Islam, PhD
Professor, Department of English and Humanities, ULAB, Bangladesh
manzoorul.islam@ulab.edu.bd

Prof. Shaila Sultana, PhD
Professor, Institute of Modern Languages, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Former Advisor, Center for Language Studies, ULAB, Bangladesh
shaila.sultana@ulab.edu.bd

 

Advisory Board

Prof. Fakrul Alam, PhD
UGC Professor, Department of English, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
falam1951@yahoo.com

Prof. Ian Almond, PhD
Professor of World Literature, School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University in Qatar
mrianalmond@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Ulka Anjaria, PhD
Professor, Department of English, Brandeis University, USA
uanjaria@brandeis.edu

Prof. Claire Chambers, PhD
Professor, Global Literature, University of York, York, UK
claire.chambers@york.ac.uk

Prof. Azirah Hashim, PhD
Professor, English Language Department, Faculty of Languages and Linguistics, University of Malaya, Malaysia
azirahh@um.edu.my

Prof. Malashri Lal, PhD
Professor, Department of English, University of Delhi, India
malashri@hotmail.com

Prof. Muhammad A. Quayum, PhD
Adjunct Professor, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, Flinders University, Australia
mohammad.quayum@flinders.edu.au